Current senators

Sen. Joni Albrecht
District 17
Room #2010
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2716
jalbrecht@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Roy Baker
District 30
Room #1208
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2620
rbaker@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Carol Blood
District 3
Room #1021
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2627
cblood@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Kate Bolz
District 29
Room #1015
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2734
kbolz@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Bruce Bostelman
District 23
Room #1118
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2719
bbostelman@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Lydia Brasch
District 16
Room #1022
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2728
lbrasch@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Tom Brewer
District 43
Room #1202
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2628
tbrewer@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Tom Briese
District 41
Room #1120
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2631
tbriese@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Ernie Chambers
District 11
Room #1302
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2612
Sen. Robert Clements
District 2
Room #1523
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2613
rclements@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Joni Craighead
District 6
Room #2107
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2714
jcraighead@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Sue Crawford
District 45
Room #1016
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2615
scrawford@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Laura Ebke
District 32
Room #1103
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2711
lebke@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Steve Erdman
District 47
Room #1529
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2616
serdman@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Curt Friesen
District 34
Room #1110
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2630
cfriesen@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Suzanne Geist
District 25
Room #1115
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2731
sgeist@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Mike Groene
District 42
Room #1107
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2729
mgroene@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Steve Halloran
District 33
Room #1306
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2712
shalloran@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Matt Hansen
District 26
Room #1017
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2610
mhansen@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Burke Harr
District 8
Room #2011
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2722
bharr@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Mike Hilgers
District 21
Room #1404
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2673
mhilgers@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Robert Hilkemann
District 4
Room #2028
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2621
rhilkemann@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Sara Howard
District 9
Room #1012
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2723
showard@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Dan Hughes
District 44
Room #1210
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2805
dhughes@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Rick Kolowski
District 31
Room #1018
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2327
rkolowski@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Mark Kolterman
District 24
Room #2004
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2756
mkolterman@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Bob Krist
District 10
Room #1114
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2718
bkrist@leg.ne.gov
Sen. John Kuehn
District 38
Room #2000
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2732
jkuehn@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Tyson Larson
District 40
Room #1019
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2801
tlarson@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Brett Lindstrom
District 18
Room #1401
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2618
blindstrom@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Lou Ann Linehan
District 39
Room #1117
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2885
llinehan@leg.ne.gov
Sen. John Lowe
District 37
Room #1528
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2726
jlowe@leg.ne.gov
Sen. John McCollister
District 20
Room #1101
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2622
jmccollister@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Mike McDonnell
District 5
Room #1522
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2710
mmcdonnell@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Adam Morfeld
District 46
Room #1008
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2720
amorfeld@leg.ne.gov
Sen. John Murante
District 49
Room #1423
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2725
jmurante@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Patty Pansing Brooks
District 28
Room #1206
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2633
ppansingbrooks@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Dan Quick
District 35
Room #1406
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2617
dquick@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Merv Riepe
District 12
Room #1402
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2623
mriepe@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Jim Scheer
District 19
Room #2103
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2929
jscheer@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Paul Schumacher
District 22
Room #1124
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2715
pschumacher@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Jim Smith
District 14
Room #1116
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2730
jsmith@leg.ne.gov
Sen. John Stinner
District 48
Room #1004
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2802
jstinner@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Tony Vargas
District 7
Room #1000
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2721
tvargas@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Lynne Walz
District 15
Room #1403
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2625
lwalz@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Dan Watermeier
District 1
Room #2108
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2733
dwatermeier@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Justin Wayne
District 13
Room #1212
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2727
jwayne@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Matt Williams
District 36
Room #2015
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2642
mwilliams@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Anna Wishart
District 27
Room #1308
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2632
awishart@leg.ne.gov