World-Herald staff on Twitter

  102 newsroom reporters and editors with accounts

Name Username Followers Status
Tom Shatel @tomshatelOWH 36,215
Sam McKewon @swmckewonOWH 32,802
Dirk Chatelain @dirkchatelain 28,857
Mike'l Severe @MikelSevere 21,857
Jon Nyatawa @JonNyatawa 15,852
MikeSautterOWH @MikeSautterOWH 15,062
jeffrey koterba @jeffreykoterba 14,423
Lee Barfknecht @leebeeowh 12,798
Rich Kaipust @RKaipustOWH 9,408
Stu Pospisil @stuOWH 7,615
Evan Bland @EvanBlandOWH 7,261
Kevin White @KWhiteOWH 5,382
Kevin Coffey @owhmusicguy 5,114
Bradley Davis @bradleydaviswsj 5,076
Brad Dickson @brad_dickson 5,056
Matthew Hansen @redcloud_scribe 4,240
Mike Patterson @MPattersonOWH 3,711
Christopher Heady @heady_chris 3,678
Megan McGill @MeganMcGill_owh 3,468
Sarah Baker Hansen @SBHOWH 3,381
Tony Boone @BooneOWH 3,247
Hunter Paniagua @HunterPaniagua 2,941
Paul Hammel @PaulHammelOWH 2,936
Emily Nohr @emnohr 2,786
Alia Conley @aliavalentine 2,760
Jeff Sheldon @OWHJeffSheldon 2,710
Joe Duggan @JoeDugganOWH 2,493
Sausha @Sausha72 2,447
Erin Duffy @eduff88 2,263
Martha Stoddard @stoddardOWH 2,250
Joseph Morton @MortonOWH 2,215
Roseann Moring @roseannmoring 2,064
CooperOnCourts @CooperOnCourts 1,526
Henry Cordes @HenryCordes 1,511
Cindy Gonzalez @cgonzalez_owh 1,326
Christopher Burbach @CHRISBURBACH 1,323
Kevin Cole @KevinColeOmaha 1,236
Barbara Soderlin @barbarasoderlin 1,126
chris machian @chrismachian 1,072
Paige Yowell @PaigeYowell 1,048
Steve Jordon @buffettOWH 1,022
Hailey Konnath @hkonnath 1,020
Nick Rubek @nickrubekOWH 1,010
Andrew Nelson @nelson_aj 1,000
Cole Epley @OWHepley 962
MaClaw @micahmertes 941
Katy Glover @KatyGlover14 939
Nancy Gaarder @gaarder 902
Sarah Hoffman @SarahJHoffman 893
Jeffrey Robb @jeffreyrobb 893
Katie Myrick @myrick 892
Emerson Clarridge @eclarridge 891
Rick Ruggles @RickRuggles 855
Bob Glissmann @BobGlissmann 775
Michael Boehnlein @MichaelBCompany 772
Dan Golden @_DanGolden 769
Patrick Smith @jackuhhlope 745
Chris Peters @_ChrisPeters 743
Graham Archer @garcher84 725
Zach Long @ZachLong_OWH 699
David Hendee @OWHDavidHendee 698
Deb Shanahan @editormom 689
Blake Ursch @BlakeUrsch_OWH 677
Connie White @ceditor 673
Emily Nitcher @emily_nitcher 628
Aaron Sanderford @asanderford 621
Mara Klecker @MaraKlecker 611
Gene Schinzel @geneOWH 608
Mike O'Connor @mikeoconnorowh 548
Ryan Soderlin @RSoderlin 546
Peter Pietrangelo @ppietrangelo 539
Haylee Pearl @hpzz 510
Steve Liewer @SteveLiewer 498
Kelsey Stewart @kels2 489
jzcarney @jzcarney 489
Rebecca Gratz @RebeccaGratz 385
Brendan J. Sullivan @BsullivanOWH 381
Kent Sievers @kentsageek 347
Mike Kelly @mikekellyowh 329
Ashlee Coffey @AshleeCoffeyOWH 301
Dave Elsesser @DaveElsesser 287
Jessica Thompson @jessthom323 287
Mike Reilly @MikeReillyOWH 280
Tim O'Brien @TWOBrien 279
Lani Hanson @lanieahanson 258
Steven Elonich @ThanksSteven 255
Chris Christen @cchristenOWH 253
Julia Nagy @nagyjulia727 251
Sarah McCallister @slmccallister 236
Brandon Olson @BrandonMOlson 231
Terry Kroeger @Kroegs 227
Rich Mills @RJ_Mills 194
Tim Parks @TimParks42 182
Howard K. Marcus @OWHhoward 167
Melissa Matczak @MelissaMatczak 126
Julie Wasson @JoolsWasson 121
Marjie Ducey @mduceyOWH 112
Joanne Stewart @omahastewarts 80
Cate Folsom @catefolsom 68
jay withrow @jaywithrow 25
Chris Nigrin @c_nigrin 19
Paul Goodsell @pgoodsell 15

More OWH accounts

Omaha World-Herald @OWHnews 136,892
World-Herald Big Red @OWHbigred 35,485
Nebraska Prep Zone @NEPrepZone 25,396
World-Herald Sports @OWHsports 14,892
NebHSRecruiting @NEBHSRecruits 9,284
OWH Cops Reporters @OWHCrime 8,544
The Bottom Line @OWHBottomLine 5,045
World-Herald Jays @OWHjays 4,476
World-Herald Photo @OWHpictures 4,337
Momaha.com @momaha_owh 3,851
World-Herald Money @OWHmoney 3,039
Live Well Nebraska @LiveWellNE 2,530
World-Herald Opinion @OWHopinion 2,239
World-Herald CWS @OWHcws 2,110
Go Magazine @OWHgo 1,827
World-Herald Mavs @OWHmavs 1,446
Husker History @HuskerHistory 1,371
Iowa Prep Zone @IAPrepZone 1,362
OWHgoodnews @OWHgoodnews 519
GoOutdoorsNE @GoOutdoorsNE 512
Wedding Essentials @omahabridalmag 476
The Nebraska 100 @TheNebraska100 460
Dataomaha @dataomaha 319
Pet Parade @OWHPetParade 315
Inspired Living Mag @inspired_omaha 248
OWHstyle @OWHstyle 224
World-Herald videos @OWHvideos 194
#NELeg Bills Bot @NELegBills 146
OWH Food Bot @OWHfood 140
OWH Design @OWHdesign 129
Curbwise @Curbwise 43
Fort Calhoun Bot @FortCalhounBot 26