World-Herald staff on Twitter

  102 newsroom reporters and editors with accounts

Name Username Followers Status
Tom Shatel @tomshatelOWH 33,970
Sam McKewon @swmckewonOWH 28,263
Dirk Chatelain @dirkchatelain 26,454
Mike'l Severe @MikelSevere 19,607
Jon Nyatawa @JonNyatawa 15,336
jeffrey koterba @jeffreykoterba 14,481
MikeSautterOWH @MikeSautterOWH 14,017
Lee Barfknecht @leebeeowh 12,129
Rich Kaipust @RKaipustOWH 8,944
Stu Pospisil @stuOWH 6,892
Bradley Davis @bradleydaviswsj 5,087
Evan Bland @EvanBlandOWH 5,054
Kevin Coffey @owhmusicguy 5,048
Kevin White @KWhiteOWH 4,976
Brad Dickson @brad_dickson 4,822
Matthew Hansen @redcloud_scribe 4,016
Mike Patterson @MPattersonOWH 3,323
Sarah Baker Hansen @SBHOWH 3,200
Tony Boone @BooneOWH 3,198
Hunter Paniagua @HunterPaniagua 2,952
Steve Pivovar @PivOWH 2,884
Paul Hammel @PaulHammelOWH 2,713
Emily Nohr @emnohr 2,695
Alia Conley @aliavalentine 2,681
Sausha @Sausha72 2,329
Joe Duggan @JoeDugganOWH 2,319
Jeff Sheldon @OWHJeffSheldon 2,295
Erin Duffy @eduff88 2,124
Joseph Morton @MortonOWH 2,118
Martha Stoddard @stoddardOWH 2,100
Erin Grace @ErinGraceOWH 2,035
Roseann Moring @roseannmoring 2,017
CooperOnCourts @CooperOnCourts 1,561
Henry Cordes @HenryCordes 1,457
Christopher Burbach @CHRISBURBACH 1,261
Cindy Gonzalez @cgonzalez_owh 1,253
Kevin Cole @KevinColeOmaha 1,186
chris machian @chrismachian 1,044
Paige Yowell @PaigeYowell 1,023
Steve Jordon @buffettOWH 991
Nick Rubek @nickrubekOWH 970
Andrew Nelson @nelson_aj 957
Hailey Konnath @hkonnath 948
Katy Glover @KatyGlover14 936
Barbara Soderlin @barbarasoderlin 924
Macaw @micahmertes 901
Cole Epley @OWHepley 898
Jeffrey Robb @jeffreyrobb 892
Katie Myrick @myrick 881
Sarah Hoffman @SarahJHoffman 872
Nancy Gaarder @gaarder 869
Emerson Clarridge @eclarridge 785
Rick Ruggles @RickRuggles 780
Michael Boehnlein @MichaelBCompany 752
Bob Glissmann @BobGlissmann 749
Patrick Smith @ADMtugbenson 740
Chris Peters @_ChrisPeters 737
Dan Golden @_DanGolden 709
Zach Long @ZachLong_OWH 704
Graham Archer @garcher84 704
Deb Shanahan @editormom 683
David Hendee @OWHDavidHendee 676
Blake Ursch @BlakeUrsch_OWH 656
Connie White @ceditor 641
Aaron Sanderford @asanderford 615
Gene Schinzel @geneOWH 586
Mara Klecker @MaraKlecker 569
Ryan Soderlin @RSoderlin 514
Haylee Pearl @hpzz 509
jzcarney @jzcarney 491
Matt Miller @mattmillerphoto 478
Kelsey Stewart @kels2 458
Mike O'Connor @mikeoconnorowh 438
Steve Liewer @SteveLiewer 425
Emily Nitcher @emily_nitcher 401
Rebecca Gratz @RebeccaGratz 358
Brendan J. Sullivan @BsullivanOWH 346
Kent Sievers @kentsageek 345
Mike Kelly @mikekellyowh 331
Jessica Thompson @jessthom323 288
Ashlee Coffey @AshleeCoffeyOWH 287
Dave Elsesser @DaveElsesser 276
Mike Reilly @MikeReillyOWH 275
Tim OBrien @TWOBrien 269
Steven Elonich @ThanksSteven 246
Sarah McCallister @slmccallister 244
Chris Christen @cchristenOWH 243
Brandon Olson @BrandonMOlson 228
Julia Nagy @nagyjulia727 227
Terry Kroeger @Kroegs 225
Johnna Hjersman @JohnnaHj 194
Rich Mills @RJ_Mills 184
Tim Parks @TimParks42 180
Howard K. Marcus @OWHhoward 159
Julie Wasson @JoolsWasson 117
Melissa Matczak @MelissaMatczak 110
Marjie Ducey @mduceyOWH 105
Joanne Stewart @OWHStewart 77
Cate Folsom @catefolsom 65
jay withrow @jaywithrow 26
Chris Nigrin @c_nigrin 19
Paul Goodsell @pgoodsell 12

More OWH accounts

Omaha World-Herald @OWHnews 129,564
World-Herald Big Red @OWHbigred 33,108
Nebraska Prep Zone @NEPrepZone 23,069
World-Herald Sports @OWHsports 14,340
NebHSRecruiting @NEBHSRecruits 8,664
OWH Cops Reporters @OWHCrime 8,167
The Bottom Line @OWHBottomLine 4,733
World-Herald Jays @OWHjays 4,367
World-Herald Photo @OWHpictures 3,993
Momaha.com @momaha_owh 3,815
World-Herald Money @OWHmoney 2,923
Live Well Nebraska @LiveWellNE 2,478
World-Herald CWS @OWHcws 2,110
Go Magazine @OWHgo 1,791
World-Herald Opinion @OWHopinion 1,752
World-Herald Mavs @OWHmavs 1,367
Iowa Prep Zone @IAPrepZone 1,290
Husker History @HuskerHistory 1,120
OWHgoodnews @OWHgoodnews 515
GoOutdoorsNE @GoOutdoorsNE 493
The Nebraska 100 @TheNebraska100 468
Wedding Essentials @omahabridalmag 463
Dataomaha @dataomaha 313
Inspired Living Mag @inspired_omaha 244
OWHstyle @OWHstyle 209
World-Herald videos @OWHvideos 196
Pet Parade @OWHPetParade 168
OWH Food Bot @OWHfood 141
OWH Design @OWHdesign 130
#NELeg Bills Bot @NELegBills 87
Curbwise @Curbwise 44
Fort Calhoun Bot @FortCalhounBot 25