World-Herald staff on Twitter

  102 newsroom reporters and editors with accounts

Name Username Followers Status
Tom Shatel @tomshatelOWH 34,686
Sam McKewon @swmckewonOWH 29,559
Dirk Chatelain @dirkchatelain 27,251
Mike'l Severe @MikelSevere 20,566
Jon Nyatawa @JonNyatawa 15,565
jeffrey koterba @jeffreykoterba 14,434
MikeSautterOWH @MikeSautterOWH 14,355
Lee Barfknecht @leebeeowh 12,368
Rich Kaipust @RKaipustOWH 9,069
Stu Pospisil @stuOWH 7,266
Evan Bland @EvanBlandOWH 5,150
Kevin White @KWhiteOWH 5,130
Bradley Davis @bradleydaviswsj 5,091
Kevin Coffey @owhmusicguy 5,062
Brad Dickson @brad_dickson 4,880
Matthew Hansen @redcloud_scribe 4,089
Mike Patterson @MPattersonOWH 3,497
Sarah Baker Hansen @SBHOWH 3,256
Tony Boone @BooneOWH 3,216
Christopher Heady @heady_chris 3,084
Hunter Paniagua @HunterPaniagua 2,934
Paul Hammel @PaulHammelOWH 2,766
Emily Nohr @emnohr 2,717
Alia Conley @aliavalentine 2,687
Jeff Sheldon @OWHJeffSheldon 2,406
Joe Duggan @JoeDugganOWH 2,361
Sausha @Sausha72 2,343
Erin Duffy @eduff88 2,168
Joseph Morton @MortonOWH 2,167
Martha Stoddard @stoddardOWH 2,139
Roseann Moring @roseannmoring 2,037
CooperOnCourts @CooperOnCourts 1,526
Henry Cordes @HenryCordes 1,468
Christopher Burbach @CHRISBURBACH 1,289
Cindy Gonzalez @cgonzalez_owh 1,281
Kevin Cole @KevinColeOmaha 1,198
chris machian @chrismachian 1,055
Paige Yowell @PaigeYowell 1,032
Barbara Soderlin @barbarasoderlin 1,006
Steve Jordon @buffettOWH 998
Nick Rubek @nickrubekOWH 978
Andrew Nelson @nelson_aj 970
Hailey Konnath @hkonnath 969
Katy Glover @KatyGlover14 936
Cole Epley @OWHepley 922
Megan McGill @MeganMcGill_owh 920
MaClaw @micahmertes 897
Jeffrey Robb @jeffreyrobb 889
Katie Myrick @myrick 888
Sarah Hoffman @SarahJHoffman 882
Nancy Gaarder @gaarder 867
Emerson Clarridge @eclarridge 805
Rick Ruggles @RickRuggles 805
Bob Glissmann @BobGlissmann 767
Michael Boehnlein @MichaelBCompany 764
Patrick Smith @ADMtugbenson 744
Chris Peters @_ChrisPeters 737
Dan Golden @_DanGolden 727
Graham Archer @garcher84 705
Zach Long @ZachLong_OWH 703
Deb Shanahan @editormom 682
David Hendee @OWHDavidHendee 680
Blake Ursch @BlakeUrsch_OWH 665
Connie White @ceditor 653
Aaron Sanderford @asanderford 616
Gene Schinzel @geneOWH 598
Mara Klecker @MaraKlecker 584
Peter Pietrangelo @ppietrangelo 537
Ryan Soderlin @RSoderlin 520
Haylee Pearl @hpzz 509
jzcarney @jzcarney 489
Mike O'Connor @mikeoconnorowh 488
Kelsey Stewart @kels2 477
Steve Liewer @SteveLiewer 440
Emily Nitcher @emily_nitcher 412
Rebecca Gratz @RebeccaGratz 365
Brendan J. Sullivan @BsullivanOWH 363
Kent Sievers @kentsageek 343
Mike Kelly @mikekellyowh 329
Ashlee Coffey @AshleeCoffeyOWH 291
Jessica Thompson @jessthom323 287
Dave Elsesser @DaveElsesser 276
Tim OBrien @TWOBrien 275
Mike Reilly @MikeReillyOWH 274
Lani Hanson @lanieahanson 264
Steven Elonich @ThanksSteven 255
Chris Christen @cchristenOWH 248
Sarah McCallister @slmccallister 242
Julia Nagy @nagyjulia727 234
Brandon Olson @BrandonMOlson 228
Terry Kroeger @Kroegs 222
Rich Mills @RJ_Mills 184
Tim Parks @TimParks42 180
Howard K. Marcus @OWHhoward 160
Julie Wasson @JoolsWasson 120
Melissa Matczak @MelissaMatczak 110
Marjie Ducey @mduceyOWH 107
Joanne Stewart @OWHStewart 78
Cate Folsom @catefolsom 65
jay withrow @jaywithrow 26
Chris Nigrin @c_nigrin 19
Paul Goodsell @pgoodsell 12

More OWH accounts

Omaha World-Herald @OWHnews 132,338
World-Herald Big Red @OWHbigred 33,696
Nebraska Prep Zone @NEPrepZone 24,358
World-Herald Sports @OWHsports 14,529
NebHSRecruiting @NEBHSRecruits 8,811
OWH Cops Reporters @OWHCrime 8,330
The Bottom Line @OWHBottomLine 4,846
World-Herald Jays @OWHjays 4,408
World-Herald Photo @OWHpictures 4,062
Momaha.com @momaha_owh 3,832
World-Herald Money @OWHmoney 2,960
Live Well Nebraska @LiveWellNE 2,489
World-Herald CWS @OWHcws 2,113
World-Herald Opinion @OWHopinion 1,944
Go Magazine @OWHgo 1,800
World-Herald Mavs @OWHmavs 1,406
Iowa Prep Zone @IAPrepZone 1,333
Husker History @HuskerHistory 1,215
OWHgoodnews @OWHgoodnews 521
GoOutdoorsNE @GoOutdoorsNE 504
Wedding Essentials @omahabridalmag 468
The Nebraska 100 @TheNebraska100 463
Dataomaha @dataomaha 315
Inspired Living Mag @inspired_omaha 244
Pet Parade @OWHPetParade 217
OWHstyle @OWHstyle 212
World-Herald videos @OWHvideos 193
OWH Food Bot @OWHfood 139
OWH Design @OWHdesign 127
#NELeg Bills Bot @NELegBills 91
Curbwise @Curbwise 43
Fort Calhoun Bot @FortCalhounBot 25