World-Herald staff on Twitter

  98 newsroom reporters and editors with accounts

Name Username Followers Status
Tom Shatel @tomshatelOWH 36,680
Sam McKewon @swmckewonOWH 33,583
Dirk Chatelain @dirkchatelain 29,183
Mike'l Severe @MikelSevere 22,273
Jon Nyatawa @JonNyatawa 16,009
MikeSautterOWH @MikeSautterOWH 15,703
jeffrey koterba @jeffreykoterba 14,349
Lee Barfknecht @leebeeowh 12,764
Rich Kaipust @RJKaipust 9,449
Stu Pospisil @stuOWH 7,957
Evan Bland @EvanBlandOWH 7,502
Kevin White @KWhiteOWH 5,673
Kevin Coffey @owhmusicguy 5,267
Bradley Davis @bradleydaviswsj 5,104
Matthew Hansen @redcloud_scribe 4,488
Megan McGill @MeganMcGill_owh 4,199
Christopher Heady @heady_chris 4,132
Mike Patterson @MPattersonOWH 4,033
Sarah Baker Hansen @SBHOWH 3,626
Tony Boone @BooneOWH 3,489
Paul Hammel @PaulHammelOWH 3,123
Hunter Paniagua @HunterPaniagua 2,934
Emily Nohr @emnohr 2,913
Alia Conley @aliavalentine 2,840
Jeff Sheldon @OWHJeffSheldon 2,752
Joe Duggan @JoeDugganOWH 2,623
Geitner Simmons @GeitnerSimmons 2,602
Sausha @Sausha72 2,471
Erin Duffy @eduff88 2,435
Martha Stoddard @stoddardOWH 2,348
Joseph Morton @MortonOWH 2,324
Roseann Moring @roseannmoring 2,176
Henry Cordes @HenryCordes 1,593
CooperOnCourts @CooperOnCourts 1,583
Cindy Gonzalez @cgonzalez_owh 1,474
Nick Rubek @nickrubekOWH 1,449
Christopher Burbach @CHRISBURBACH 1,420
Kevin Cole @KevinColeOmaha 1,326
chris machian @chrismachian 1,109
Paige Yowell @PaigeYowell 1,107
Steve Jordon @buffettOWH 1,091
Hailey Konnath @hkonnath 1,080
Andrew Nelson @nelson_aj 1,058
Aaron Sanderford @asanderford 1,054
MaClaw @micahmertes 1,042
Katy Glover @KatyGlover14 959
Nancy Gaarder @gaarder 939
Rick Ruggles @RickRuggles 932
Jeffrey Robb @jeffreyrobb 912
Dan Golden @_DanGolden 833
Bob Glissmann @BobGlissmann 808
Michael Boehnlein @MichaelBCompany 793
Chris Peters @_ChrisPeters 782
Graham Archer @garcher84 763
Patrick Smith @jackuhhlope 761
David Hendee @OWHDavidHendee 748
Emily Nitcher @emily_nitcher 741
Deb Shanahan @editormom 734
Connie White @ceditor 733
Blake Ursch @BlakeUrsch_OWH 721
Zach Long @ZachLong_OWH 693
Gene Schinzel @geneOWH 653
Mike O'Connor @MikeOConnorOWH 616
Steve Liewer @SteveLiewer 586
Ryan Soderlin @RSoderlin 580
Peter Pietrangelo @ppietrangelo 546
Kelsey Stewart @kels2 536
Haylee Pearl @hpzz 535
Matt Dixon @MattDixonPhoto 509
jzcarney @jzcarney 488
Brendan J. Sullivan @BsullivanOWH 451
Rebecca Gratz @RebeccaGratz 418
Julie Anderson @JulieAnderson41 385
Mike Kelly @mikekellyowh 366
Kent Sievers @kentsageek 349
Ashlee Coffey @AshleeCoffeyOWH 328
Dave Elsesser @DaveElsesser 319
Jessica Thompson @jessthom323 302
Julia Nagy @nagyjulia727 299
Mike Reilly @MikeReillyOWH 286
Chris Christen @cchristenOWH 281
Steven Elonich @ThanksSteven 279
Lani Hanson @lanieahanson 269
Sarah McCallister @slmccallister 248
Brandon Olson @BrandonMOlson 247
Terry Kroeger @Kroegs 247
@ErinGraceOWH @ErinGraceOWH 243
Melissa Matczak @MelissaMatczak 230
Rich Mills @RJ_Mills 211
Tim Parks @TimParks42 185
Marjie Ducey @mduceyOWH 153
Julie Wasson @JoolsWasson 141
Cate Folsom @catefolsom 71
Betsie Freeman @betsiefreeman 67
Paul Goodsell @pgoodsell 63
Kate Malott @katefmalott 53
jay withrow @jaywithrow 26
Chris Nigrin @c_nigrin 22

More OWH accounts

Omaha World-Herald @OWHnews 140,132
World-Herald Big Red @OWHbigred 35,912
Nebraska Prep Zone @NEPrepZone 26,668
World-Herald Sports @OWHsports 15,187
NebHSRecruiting @NEBHSRecruits 9,719
OWH Cops Reporters @OWHCrime 8,800
The Bottom Line @OWHBottomLine 5,168
World-Herald Photo @OWHpictures 4,565
World-Herald Jays @OWHjays 4,503
Momaha.com @momaha_owh 3,890
World-Herald Money @OWHmoney 3,146
World-Herald CWS @OWHcws 2,951
Live Well Nebraska @LiveWellNE 2,577
World-Herald Opinion @OWHopinion 2,453
Go Magazine @OWHgo 1,925
Husker History @HuskerHistory 1,825
World-Herald Mavs @OWHmavs 1,473
Iowa Prep Zone @IAPrepZone 1,440
Pet Parade @OWHPetParade 540
GoOutdoorsNE @GoOutdoorsNE 533
OWHgoodnews @OWHgoodnews 516
The Nebraska 100 @TheNebraska100 510
Wedding Essentials @omahabridalmag 482
Dataomaha @dataomaha 316
OWHstyle @OWHstyle 261
Inspired Living Mag @inspired_omaha 260
World-Herald videos @OWHvideos 193
OWH Food Bot @OWHfood 146
OWH Design @OWHdesign 128
Curbwise @Curbwise 44
Fort Calhoun Bot @FortCalhounBot 26