Class of 2012


17 scholarship players Position
Jared Afalava LB
LeRoy Alexander ATH
Zaire Anderson LB
Tommy Armstrong QB
Thomas Brown LB
Sam Cotton TE
Imani Cross RB
Aaron Curry DT
Greg McMullen DL
Alonzo Moore ATH
Avery Moss DE
Michael Rose LB
Mohammed Seisay CB/S
Paul Thurston OL
Vincent Valentine DT
Jordan Westerkamp WR
Corey Whitaker OL
22 walk-ons Position
Jared Blum DE/TE
Cole Chvatal WR
Colin Clare K
Carson Collins FB
Ross Dzuris DE/TE
Sam Foltz WR
Trey Foster TE
Ryker Fyfe QB
Aaron Gabriel LB
Taylor Hoffman LB
Lane Hovey WR
Andy Janovich FB
Garret Johns OL
Spencer Lindsay PK
Mitch McCann LB
Greg Milliken WR
Graham Nabity RB
Jordan Nelson RB
Robby Painter OL
Brandon Reilly WR
Brad Simpson LB
Dylan Utter OL



Who's next? See which recruits Nebraska is really focused on with our Big Board »

5 targets Position
Davante Bourque RB
Raymond Ford DB
LaDarrell McNeil S
Andrus Peat OT
Devian Shelton CB

©2018 BH Media Group