Congratulate Dalton Berry, Garrett Kuss, Jacob Potratz, Zachary Potratz, Ethan Schutte, Avery Stillahn, Elias Stillahn, and Erich Stillahn on achieving the rank of Eagle Scout

Introduced by Sen. Mark Kolterman on March 1, 2017

Read the full text »

History Items

Date Action Journal
March 9, 2017 President/Speaker signed View Journal Page 676
March 9, 2017 Adopted View Journal Page 676
March 1, 2017 Laid over View Journal Page 581
March 1, 2017 Date of introduction View Journal Page 581

Text Copies

Introduced Copy