Congratulate Melvin Hernandez, Kyle Petree, Joseph Reimers, and Cole Krecklow for their individual championships and successful seasons

Introduced by Sen. Bruce Bostelman on March 15, 2017

Read the full text »

History Items

Date Action Journal
March 22, 2017 President/Speaker signed View Journal Page 785
March 22, 2017 Adopted View Journal Page 785
March 15, 2017 Laid over View Journal Page 719
March 15, 2017 Date of introduction View Journal Page 719

Text Copies

Introduced Copy