Standing committees

Agriculture Committee
Appropriations Committee
Banking, Commerce and Insurance Committee
Business and Labor Committee
Education Committee
General Affairs Committee
Government, Military and Veterans Affairs Committee
Health and Human Services Committee
Judiciary Committee
Natural Resources Committee
Nebraska Retirement Systems Committee
Revenue Committee
Transportation and Telecommunications Committee
Urban Affairs Committee

Select and special committees

Committee On Committees Committee
Enrollment and Review Committee
Reference Committee
Rules Committee
Executive Board