Education Committee

Committee members

Sen. Laura Ebke
Sen. Steve Erdman
Sen. Mike Groene, chairperson
Sen. Rick Kolowski, vice chairperson
Sen. Lou Ann Linehan
Sen. Adam Morfeld
Sen. Patty Pansing Brooks
Sen. Lynne Walz

3 bills introduced

Number Name Date Introduced
LB511 Change provisions for payment of educational costs for state wards and students in residential settings Jan. 18, 2017
LB512 Change provisions related to education Jan. 18, 2017
LB377 Change provisions relating to classification of school districts Jan. 13, 2017