Nebraska Retirement Systems Committee

Committee members

Sen. Kate Bolz
Sen. Mike Groene
Sen. Rick Kolowski
Sen. Mark Kolterman, chairperson
Sen. Brett Lindstrom, vice chairperson
Sen. John Stinner

1 bill introduced

Number Name Date Introduced
LB219 Change retirement system provisions relating to authorized benefit elections and actuarial assumptions Jan. 10, 2017