Transportation and Telecommunications Committee

Committee members

Sen. Bruce Bostelman
Sen. Tom Briese
Sen. Curt Friesen, chairperson
Sen. Suzanne Geist
Sen. Mike Hilgers
Sen. Dan Hughes
Sen. John Murante
Sen. Jim Smith, vice chairperson

1 bill introduced

Number Name Date Introduced
LB263 Change provisions relating to motor vehicles, the Public Service Commission, motor carriers, and the statewide one Jan. 11, 2017