Urban Affairs Committee

Committee members

Sen. Sue Crawford
Sen. Matt Hansen, vice chairperson
Sen. Sara Howard
Sen. Tyson Larson
Sen. Dan Quick
Sen. Merv Riepe
Sen. Justin Wayne, chairperson

4 bills introduced

Number Name Date Introduced
LB130 Change municipal annexation provisions relating to certain districts Jan. 6, 2017
LB131 Change provisions relating to urban growth districts and urban growth bonds and refunding bonds Jan. 6, 2017
LB132 Change provisions relating to improvement districts and extraterritorial zoning jurisdictions Jan. 6, 2017
LB133 Change and eliminate provisions regarding cities of the second class and villages Jan. 6, 2017