2015 Nebraska Legislature

Visit Omaha.com/legislature for complete coverage.

Senators, alphabetical order

Roy E. Baker

District 30

Lincoln

402-471-2620

Email / Web

Dave Bloomfield

District 17

Hoskins

402-471-2716

Email / Web

Kate Bolz

District 29

Lincoln

402-471-2734

Email / Web

Lydia Brasch

District 16

Bancroft

402-471-2728

Email / Web

Kathy Campbell

District 25

Lincoln

402-471-2731

Email / Web

Ernie Chambers

District 11

Omaha

402-471-2612

Web

Colby Coash

District 27

Lincoln

402-471-2632

Email / Web

Tanya Cook

District 13

Omaha

402-471-2727

Email / Web

Joni Craighead

District 6

Omaha

Email / Web

Sue Crawford

District 45

Bellevue

402-471-2615

Email / Web

Al Davis

District 43

Hyannis

402-471-2628

Email / Web

Laura Ebke

District 32

Crete

402-471-2711

Email / Web

Curt Friesen

District 34

Henderson

402-471-2630

Email / Web

Tommy L. Garrett

District 3

Bellevue

402-471-2627

Email / Web

Mike Gloor

District 35

Grand Island

402-471-2617

Email / Web

Mike Groene

District 42

North Platte

402-471-2729

Email / Web

Ken Haar

District 21

Malcolm

402-471-2673

Email / Web

Galen Hadley

District 37

Kearney

402-471-2726

Email / Web

Matt Hansen

District 26

Lincoln

402-471-2610

Email / Web

Burke J. Harr

District 8

Omaha

402-471-2722

Email / Web

Robert Hilkemann

District 4

Omaha

402-471-2621

Email / Web

Sara Howard

District 9

Omaha

402-471-2723

Email / Web

Dan Hughes

District 44

Venango

402-471-2805

Email / Web

Jerry Johnson

District 23

Wahoo

402-471-2719

Email / Web

Bill Kintner

District 2

Papillion

402-471-2613

Email / Web

Rick Kolowski

District 31

Omaha

402-471-2327

Email / Web

Mark A. Kolterman

District 24

Seward

402-471-2756

Email / Web

Bob Krist

District 10

Omaha

402-471-2718

Email / Web

John L. Kuehn

District 38

Heartwell

402-471-2732

Email / Web

Tyson Larson

District 40

O'Neill

402-471-2801

Email / Web

Brett Lindstrom

District 18

Omaha

402-471-2618

Email / Web

John S. McCollister

District 20

Omaha

402-471-2622

Email / Web

Beau McCoy

District 39

Omaha

402-471-2885

Email / Web

Heath Mello

District 5

Omaha

402-471-2710

Email / Web

Adam Morfeld

District 46

Lincoln

402-471-2720

Email / Web

John Murante

District 49

Gretna

402-471-2725

Email / Web

Jeremy Nordquist

District 7

Omaha

402-471-2721

Email / Web

Patty Pansing Brooks

District 28

Lincoln

402-471-2633

Email / Web

Merv Riepe

District 12

Ralston

402-471-2623

Email / Web

Jim Scheer

District 19

Norfolk

402-471-2929

Email / Web

Ken Schilz

District 47

Ogallala

402-471-2616

Email / Web

David A. Schnoor

District 15

Scribner

402-471-2625

Email / Web

Paul Schumacher

District 22

Columbus

402-471-2715

Email / Web

Les Seiler

District 33

Hastings

402-471-2712

Email / Web

Jim Smith

District 14

Papillion

402-471-2730

Email / Web

John P. Stinner

District 48

Gering

402-471-2802

Email / Web

Kate Sullivan

District 41

Cedar Rapids

402-471-2631

Email / Web

Dan Watermeier

District 1

Syracuse

402-471-2733

Email / Web

Matt Williams

District 36

Gothenburg

402-471-2642

Email / Web

Senators, by district

Name District Phone City Email
Dan Watermeier 1 402-471-2733 Syracuse dwatermeier@leg.ne.gov Web
Bill Kintner 2 402-471-2613 Papillion bkintner@leg.ne.gov Web
Tommy L. Garrett 3 402-471-2627 Bellevue tgarrett@leg.ne.gov Web
Robert Hilkemann 4 402-471-2621 Omaha rhilkemann@leg.ne.gov Web
Heath Mello 5 402-471-2710 Omaha hmello@leg.ne.gov Web
Joni Craighead 6 Omaha jcraighead@leg.ne.gov Web
Jeremy Nordquist 7 402-471-2721 Omaha jnordquist@leg.ne.gov Web
Burke J. Harr 8 402-471-2722 Omaha bharr@leg.ne.gov Web
Sara Howard 9 402-471-2723 Omaha showard@leg.ne.gov Web
Bob Krist 10 402-471-2718 Omaha bkrist@leg.ne.gov Web
Ernie Chambers 11 402-471-2612 Omaha Web
Merv Riepe 12 402-471-2623 Ralston mriepe@leg.ne.gov Web
Tanya Cook 13 402-471-2727 Omaha tcook@leg.ne.gov Web
Jim Smith 14 402-471-2730 Papillion jsmith@leg.ne.gov Web
David A. Schnoor 15 402-471-2625 Scribner dschnoor@leg.ne.gov Web
Lydia Brasch 16 402-471-2728 Bancroft lbrasch@leg.ne.gov Web
Dave Bloomfield 17 402-471-2716 Hoskins dbloomfield@leg.ne.gov Web
Brett Lindstrom 18 402-471-2618 Omaha blindstrom@leg.ne.gov Web
Jim Scheer 19 402-471-2929 Norfolk jscheer@leg.ne.gov Web
John S. McCollister 20 402-471-2622 Omaha jmccollister@leg.ne.gov Web
Ken Haar 21 402-471-2673 Malcolm khaar@leg.ne.gov Web
Paul Schumacher 22 402-471-2715 Columbus pschumacher@leg.ne.gov Web
Jerry Johnson 23 402-471-2719 Wahoo jjohnson@leg.ne.gov Web
Mark A. Kolterman 24 402-471-2756 Seward mkolterman@leg.ne.gov Web
Kathy Campbell 25 402-471-2731 Lincoln kcampbell@leg.ne.gov Web
Matt Hansen 26 402-471-2610 Lincoln mhansen@leg.ne.gov Web
Colby Coash 27 402-471-2632 Lincoln ccoash@leg.ne.gov Web
Patty Pansing Brooks 28 402-471-2633 Lincoln ppansingbrooks@leg.ne.gov Web
Kate Bolz 29 402-471-2734 Lincoln kbolz@leg.ne.gov Web
Roy E. Baker 30 402-471-2620 Lincoln rbaker@leg.ne.gov Web
Rick Kolowski 31 402-471-2327 Omaha rkolowski@leg.ne.gov Web
Laura Ebke 32 402-471-2711 Crete lebke@leg.ne.gov Web
Les Seiler 33 402-471-2712 Hastings lseiler@leg.ne.gov Web
Curt Friesen 34 402-471-2630 Henderson cfriesen@leg.ne.gov Web
Mike Gloor 35 402-471-2617 Grand Island mgloor@leg.ne.gov Web
Matt Williams 36 402-471-2642 Gothenburg mwilliams@leg.ne.gov Web
Galen Hadley 37 402-471-2726 Kearney ghadley@leg.ne.gov Web
John L. Kuehn 38 402-471-2732 Heartwell jkuehn@leg.ne.gov Web
Beau McCoy 39 402-471-2885 Omaha bmccoy@leg.ne.gov Web
Tyson Larson 40 402-471-2801 O'Neill tlarson@leg.ne.gov Web
Kate Sullivan 41 402-471-2631 Cedar Rapids ksullivan@leg.ne.gov Web
Mike Groene 42 402-471-2729 North Platte mgroene@leg.ne.gov Web
Al Davis 43 402-471-2628 Hyannis adavis@leg.ne.gov Web
Dan Hughes 44 402-471-2805 Venango dhughes@leg.ne.gov Web
Sue Crawford 45 402-471-2615 Bellevue scrawford@leg.ne.gov Web
Adam Morfeld 46 402-471-2720 Lincoln amorfeld@leg.ne.gov Web
Ken Schilz 47 402-471-2616 Ogallala kschilz@leg.ne.gov Web
John P. Stinner 48 402-471-2802 Gering jstinner@leg.ne.gov Web
John Murante 49 402-471-2725 Gretna jmurante@leg.ne.gov Web