Video: Husker football commits answer 'Why Nebraska?'

Early enrollees Tristan Gebbia, Broc Bando, Andrew Bunch, Avery Roberts, Jaevon McQuitty and Keyshawn Johnson Jr. answered why they chose Nebraska in a video posted by the Husker football's Twitter account.

The six mentioned a feeling of home, a strong relationship with the staff and a good sense of community among fans.

Gebbia, who earned Parade All-American honors Thursday, gave credit for his decision to the university, coaches and city.

Check out what the rest said in the video below and be sure to check out our Big Board to see who the Huskers might land next.

Tag: Huskers

©2017 BH Media Group